Export-oriented enterprise integrating scientific research and production

Insecticide, Herbicide, Intermediate, Biopesticides

ABOUT US

Changzhou Huaxia Pesticide Co., Ltd. and Jiangsu Huaxia Animal Drugs Co., Ltd. are private sci-tech type companies of Jiangsu province. With a history of 30 years, we are a export-oriented company integrating scientific research and manufacture. We mainly produce amitraz, metribuzin, metamitron, anilofos, Ethyl 5-Nitroindole-2-carboxylate, 1-boc-piperazine, 5-Chloro-1-indanone and other low-toxicity pesticides, which have been in great demand in Europe, Australia, South America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia as well as in over 10 domestic provinces and cities. Manufactured under international high-level standard, our products can meet the needs of developed countries, and have been approved by GMP and provincial pesticide quality management.

With fixed assets of 25 million RMB yuan, an occupied floor area of 35000 sq. meters and construction area of 28000 sq. meters, we can annually produce 800 tons of amitraz TC. Adopting clean production techniques, we are a garden-style factory honored as “Environmentally Friendly Company” by local environmental protection bureau.

We have 58 engineering technicians(including 5 senior engineers and senior economists, 15 engineers). And we have established cooperative relationships with Tsinghua University, Shenyang Institute of Chemical Technology, Beijing Agricultural University and Jiangsu Agricultural University in the R & D of products.

Changzhou Huaxia Pesticide Co., Ltd. formally approved the registration of Liaoning Huaxia Biotechnology Co., Ltd. in Dongzhou District Market Supervision Administration of Fushun City, Liaoning Province in July 2018. The company's domicile is No. 6 Chengxiang Road, Dongzhou District, Fushun City, Liaoning Province. Liaoning Huaxia Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is preparing to build the biformamidine original medicine (1000 tons / year), azimepyridone original medicine (1000 tons / year), phenazinone original medicine (1000 tons / year), oxadiazone (1000 tons / year), production facilities of 5,000 tons / year of trimethyl orthoformate and triethyl orthoformate, and ethyl formate.

We have ever been honored as “Jiangsu Provincial Civilized Unit”, “Star Enterprise”, “AAA Credit Rating Unit by Agricultural Bank of China”, to name just a few.

With quality products, excellent credit and sincere services, we enjoy a good reputation home and abroad. And we are ready to join hands with friends from around the world on the basis of mutual benefit to make our due contribution to the economic development.

Changzhou Huaxia Pesticide Co., Ltd.

Focus on crop protection for more than 30 years

HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   PRODUCTS  |   NEWS  |   HONORS  |   FACTORY  |   ORDER  |   CONTACT  |   中文版

Copyright(C)2020, Changzhou Huaxia Pesticide Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案序號:蘇ICP備08012424號

倩女幽魂2有赚钱的吗 深圳风采35选7 黑龙江快乐十分选号技巧 山东体彩十一选五 快中彩开奖 辽宁快乐12玩法介绍 配资公司配资不亏吗 3d跨度走势图 内蒙古十一选五任五遗漏 深圳风采基本走势图 北京快乐8开奖网站

集科研與生產為一體的外向型企業

殺蟲劑、除草劑、中間體、生物農藥

公司簡介

  常州華夏農藥有限公司是江蘇省民營科技企業、常州市科研型企業,是己有30多年歷史、集科研與生產為一體的外向型企業。

  我公司主要生產雙甲脒、嗪草酮、苯嗪草酮、噁草酮、5-硝基吲哚-2-甲酸乙酯、N-Boc-哌嗪、5-氯茚酮,產品暢銷歐洲、澳大利亞、南美、南非、中東、東南亞等二十多個國家及國內10多個省、市。產品采用國際標準生產,產品質量達到國際先進標準,滿足發達國家對產品質量的需要。已獲農業部獸藥GMP認證證書,通過江蘇省農藥質檢認證。

  我公司固定資產達2500萬元。占地35000平方米,建筑面積達28000平方米,年生產雙甲脒原藥800噸。采用清潔工藝生產,公司是花園式工廠,獲常州市武進區環保局環境優良企業稱號。

  我公司有工程技術人員58名,占員工數46%(其中高級工程師和高級經濟師5名,工程師15名)。與清華大學、沈陽化工研究院、北京農業大學、東北農業大學和江蘇農業大學等科研院校建立了合作關系,從事產品的開發、研制。

  常州華夏農藥有限公司于2018年7月在遼寧省撫順市東洲區市場監督管理局正式批準登錄注冊了遼寧華夏生物科技有限公司,公司住所為遼寧省撫順市東洲區城鄉路6號。遼寧華夏生物科技有限公司正在籌建雙甲脒原藥(1000噸/年)、嗪草酮原藥(1000噸/年)、苯嗪草酮原藥(1000噸/年)、噁草酮原藥(1000噸/年)、原甲酸三甲酯和原甲酸三乙酯各5000噸/年、甲酸乙酯等生產裝置。

  我公司長期保持著江蘇省文明單位、重合同守信用單位、明星企業、省農行資信AAA級企業、常州市文明標兵單位、常州市環境友好企業、常州市環境保護綠色企業等榮譽稱號。

  我公司以優質的產品,良好的信譽和誠信的服務享譽國內外,我們將在互惠互利的原則下,與國內外朋友真誠合作,為共同的經濟發展作出貢獻。

專注作物保護30多年

Focus on crop protection for more than 30 years

網站首頁  |   公司簡介  |   產品介紹  |   新聞中心  |   企業榮譽  |   企業風貌  |   在線交易  |   聯系我們  |   ENGLISH

常州華夏農藥有限公司 版權所有(C)2020 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案序號:蘇ICP備08012424號

倩女幽魂2有赚钱的吗 股票融资余额什么意思 排列七玩法介绍 怎么看股票k线图视 江西快3网上可以买吗 同花配资 浙江20选5走势图超长版彩乐网 江西快三开奖结果查询 黑龙江22选5技巧 快乐十分必赢技巧 期期准确提供生肖中特资料